Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
NY Daily Tours
All future Hyde Park, NY campus Daily Tours
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on July 24, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on July 25, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on July 26, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on August 2, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on August 9, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on August 16, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on August 19, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on August 21, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on August 22, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on August 26, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on August 27, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on August 28, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on August 29, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 3, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 4, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 5, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 6, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 10, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 11, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 12, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 16, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 18, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 19, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 20, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 21, 2019 9:30 am.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 21, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 21, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 24, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 25, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 26, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 27, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on September 30, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available