Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
NY Information Session Events
All future Hyde Park, NY campus Information Sessions
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 2, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 3, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 7, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 8, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 9, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 10 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 16, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 17, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 18, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 22, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 23, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 24, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 26, 2019 9:30 am.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 26, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 29, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 30, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2 hour Information Session, including a 90 minute walking tour, on January 31, 2019 1:30 pm.
Status - Space Available