Skip to content

Events

TX Open House Events

All future San Antonio, TX campus Open Houses

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on August 21, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Event Full
Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on August 24, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Event Full
Thursday, August 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on August 29, 2019 2 p.m.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on September 7, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on September 7, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on September 28, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on October 4, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on October 9, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on October 19, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on October 24, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on Novemberber 5, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on November 9, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on November 13, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on November 19, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on December 5, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on December 10, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A 90 minute Open House at the San Antonio Campus, including a campus tour on December 14, 2019 10 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Loading...